How to edit your book until it’s finished.

I’ve been struggling with my editing process over the last couple of weeks but this URL I spotted on my facebook wall has some really helpful advice and hints for any of those going through the same stages and not knowing what to do or how to start.

http://positivewriter.com/how-to-edit-your-book-until-its-finished/

Editing you book really is the hardest part, even more so than writing the first draft I feel, not sure If I’m alone or not on this. The idea was easy for me, most of it had been in my head for a while, the only problem was making past certain walls in the text that I found myself stuck at through 3 drafts, but eventually passed that… Editing, well… I’ve hit a wall even earlier, but all of this advice will be a big help 🙂

Good luck to everyone else at this stage, hope this link helps.

Leave a Reply

