Autumn Rose by Abigail Gibbs

I thought the book took a little while to get started and hook my interest, but I put this down to it being wrote in first person. Most of the books and series I love are in third.
But like dinner with a vampire,  when I got past the uncertainty of first person and the story began to unfold, I found I couldn’t put this down.
Such an original concept of the world and multiple dimensions,  it was intriguing.
I love Fallon for his wickedness and his sly personality, but also his softer side when it came to Autumn. Autumn was a great character. Troubled and depressed after her grandmothers death,  fighting and struggling to move on. Her character was strong and vibrant.
Well worth a read and I can’t wait for the next book.

Leave a Reply

