2nd Draft

I’ve been making some fairly good progress with my book this last week which has really helped my motivation.
I’m hoping that if this continues, I shall complete my 2nd draft and all the revisions of chapters and layout by the end of the month, then I can go through and check all of my grammar, spelling and descriptions.
With a little help from CritiqueCircle, some brilliant friends, and all the advice from fellow romance authors on RomanceDiva’s, I think I finally have most of the information I need to make this a good book.
I’ll continue to get some of the chapters revised and hopefully soon, there should be no major mistakes which means I’m ready to think about publishing 🙂

Thanks you again for all your help you lovely people. I couldn’t have gotten this far without all of your support and advice

Elisha

Leave a Reply

