Revamp

After making it a 3rd of the way through my edits, I decided I needed to go back and change some of the important information in my story.
Now, the characters (mainly my Heroine) have had a major revamp and the story has dramatically changed.
I’m hoping these changes, as well as my knowledge I have gained so far will make this chapter and the rest of the story much stronger 🙂

I’m hoping to add some excerpts from the book once I’m happy with the editing.
The first chapter I uploaded for you all to read a short while ago has already changed (hopefully for the better) so any excerpts are subject to change before release.

Thanks for all the feedback, advice and pointers to all those who have helped and supported me.

Leave a Reply

