Worst sex scene

I saw this post earlier when I was looking for some inspiration on my ‘sex scene’ that I’m currently working on for my novel, and I just had to share.
Some of them are hilarious
Such as;
“My nipples waved hello at him as he pulled down the cups of my bra.” – “Tracking the Tempest” by Nicole Peeler
and;
“His man lance prepared for duty.” – “Naked Dragon” by Annette Blair

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/09/21/books-sex-scenes_n_974490.html

Some amusing lines I know not to use.

Leave a Reply

